• Robert Califf
    Former FDA Commissioner

  • Allison Aiello

  • Peter Ubel (Duke)

  • Gina Lovasi
    Drexel University

  • Laura A. Linnan
    UNC Chapel Hill

  • Terry Hyslop
    Duke University

  • Ross Hammond
    Brookings Institution

  • William A. Darity Jr.
    Duke University

  • L. Ebony Boulware
    Duke University

  • Jennifer Ahern
    UC Berkeley

  • Steve Patierno
    Duke University

  • Sim Sitkin (Duke/BSPA)


Please click here to access the latest PROGRAM.

Location & Accommodations

JB Duke Hotel, Durham, North Carolina

230 Science Dr, Durham, NC 27708. 

Phone: +1 919-660-6400

Once you have registered for the conference, an email will be sent to you confirming your travel arrangements.

Please email Laura Sitkin here for any questions regarding your accommodation and flight requirements.